Friday, 24 July 2009

Fender Stratocaster Guitar Belt

If you love to rock out to Fender instruments then this is the belt for you. The Fender Stratocaster Guitar Belt features a 2" leather belt with a cast pewter Fender Stratocaster-shaped belt buckle that measures 5" across and 1.5" tall.

One word describes the CD Everywhere from Tim Mcgraw... AWESOME!

The CD opens with an outstanding track, Where The Green Grass Grows, that I suspect will be heard on radio stations everywhere, and deservedly so. Its a really nice track.

One of the refreshingly nice things about this CD is the way all of the participating artists seem to be really enjoying themselves. Combine that with the overall presentation and youve got one of Tim Mcgraws most impressive releases ever.

This is a first rate CD, delivering a little something for everyone. I give it my highest recommendation. Its quite simply great listening. A must buy if you're even mildly into Contemporary Country music.

While this entire album is outstanding the truly standout tunes are track 1 - Where The Green Grass Grows, track 4 - Ain't That The Way It Always Ends, and track 10 - You Just Get Better All The Time.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [ in "Stuck On REpeat"] is track 9 - Just To See You Smile. This is a great track!

Everywhere Release Notes:

Tim Mcgraw originally released Everywhere on June 3, 1997 on the Curb Records label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Where The Green Grass Grows

2. For A Little While

3. It's Your Love - (with Faith Hill)

4. Ain't That The Way It Always Ends

5. I Do, But I Don't

6. One Of These Days

7. Hard On The Ticker

8. Everywhere

9. Just To See You Smile

10. You Just Get Better All The Time

11. You Turn Me On - (bonus track)

Personnel: Tim McGraw, Timothy B. Schmit, Faith Hill (vocals); Larry Byrom, Biff Watson, B. James Lowry, J. T. Corenflos (acoustic guitar); Dann Huff, Michael Landau, Brent Rowan, Pat Buchanan (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish, Paul Franklin (steel guitar); Mark Casstevens (banjo); Glen Duncan, Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Bob Mason (cello); Matt Rollings (piano); Steve Nathan (piano, keyboards); Mike Brignardello (bass); Lonnie Wilson (drums); Curtis Young, Curtis Wright (background vocals).

Producers: Byron Gallimore, James Stroud, Tim McGraw.

Flip Flops, Sneaker and Trendfashion. Compare Prices and Buy at lowest Price. Daily Coupon updates on

fender 40th anniversary stratocaster