Wednesday, 11 March 2009

Guitars Guitar Strummin Fender Gibson Cotton Throw Blanket

This is a lovely high quality Woven throw, made in USA. Great decoration for you home, office, excellent to hang on wall, fold on bed, etc.
Customer Review: Unique Gift
This gift was ordered as a Christmas gift to my teenage brother who loves guitars. I searched everywhere for guitar blankets, and this was the only one I could find. I was very pleased with the seller (Cjicollectiables, LLC)as the product arrive on time and came with a customer satisfaction garentee. Needless to say, I was very satified with the blanket throw, as was my brother. I would recommend the blanket as a unique quality gift for any guitar lover, and the seller as reliable.

I can describe Smooth Jazz sensation Boney James's CD Body Language for you with just one word... Outstanding!

It's a rare day indeed that I get a CD from an artist that I can truthfully say does not have a bad track in the bunch. I'm more than happy to announce that's exactly what I must say about this one. There simply is NOT a bad one in the bunch. No fillers here at all.

Body Language is a nicely varied, mix of 9 tracks from one of best smooth jazz sax players around. One of the nicer things about hearing an artist like Boney James is with the level of talent he posses even if Smooth Jazz isn't your favorite genre you still can't help but appreciate the greatness of the artist.

Listen to and I think you'll agree that the song choices are excellent, the production is outstanding and Boney James's sax work is about as good as it gets.

While the entire CD is outstanding the truly standout tracks are Are You Ready? [track 1], Into The Blue [track 2], and All Night Long [track 9].

My SmoothLee Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [ in "Stuck On REpeat"] is track 5, Boneyizm. You gotta love Boneyizm!

Body Language Release Notes:

Boney James originally released Body Language on February 23, 1999 on the Warner Bros. record label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Are You Ready?

2. Into The Blue

3. Body Language

4. I'll Always Love You - (featuring Shai)

5. Boneyizm

6. Lovefest

7. Bedtime Story

8. I Get Lonely

9. All Night Long

Personnel: Boney James (soprano, alto & tenor saxophones, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Donnell Spencer Jr. (vocals, drums); Shai, Chelle Davis (vocals); Rick Braun (flugelhorn); David Torkanowsky (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, keyboards); Phil Davis (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Rex Rideout (keyboards, programming); Tim Heintz, Leon Bisquera, Mark Ellis Stephens (keyboards); Alex Al (synthesizer, bass); Paul Jackson Jr. (acoustic & electric guitars); Rohn Lawrence, Tony Maiden (guitar); Ronnie Garrett, Larry Kimpel (bass); Lil' John Roberts (drums); Paulinho Da Costa, Lenny Castro (percussion). Engineers include: Paul Brown, Bill Schnee, Don Murray.

Step by step SEO, keyword, strategy and solutions completely free

Download Information

the fender stratocaster handbook pdf